Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Sam Conner and Jeff were very helpful and very respectful!!! The guy i signed paperwork with was Awesome and Hilarious!!!! Awesome dealership to work with!!! Will come again !!!💯💯👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everything was great recommend anyone that wants services done to their vehicle go there. Especially talk to Todd at the service desk and he will take great care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

All around great dealership--sales and service. Pleasant to deal with. They have always treated me with courtesy and care. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Always pleasant and professional. My questions and concerns are always addressed. Car is always ready when promised. Everyone from service to cashier to rental car department are always very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Todd is always friendly and helpful when I get my car serviced. I make sure to look for him when I have to come to the dealership. His customer service skills are impeccable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I appreciate the quality of work, however with an appointment it took 2.5 hrs to have new tires put on. Nick was great, he kept us informed and did all he could short of doing the work himself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

A great place to buy and trade with, but I feel that they, like many other businesses are short on staffing, especially within their service department. Granted I showed up for a basic oil change + tire rotation without an appointment, but the wait was nearly 3 hours. They were very courteous and I understand the current difficulties facing employers concerning staffing, and I hope that they will be more aggressive in attracting talented employees to return meaning to “Express Service”. The Lean Management model might put more money in your pocket up front, but it will drive away otherwise loyal customers. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

North Point Chrysler Jeep has the best service of any dealership I’ve been to. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and service is always quick. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very helpful and quick service. Did not have to wait long for my oil change. Friendly staff. Took my Jeep right back for service. Will go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Always courteous and great dealership. Have bought many vehicles from this dealership and never dissatisfied. They work with their customers. Will always deal with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Excellent service. Great management, esp Justin Michael. Great sales staff, esp Hunter Wooten. Howler, service needs some work. I was at the dealership last Friday with an appointment, to fix the headrest on my bench seats (one wouldn't flip down), if took 3 hours for a tech to diagnose when an advisor could easily see it was the cable that needed to be replaced. Even Todd knew what was wrong. Understandably they had to order the part and had to complete the work today. Which was just replacing the cable (<45 min) but still waited from 9am until 1245p. With ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service! Friendly staff, I have trusted my vehicles to NPCJ for years. Dewey and John are a class act! Y’all are fortunate to have them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Drove 6 hours to buy a Jeep from a different dealership. Ended up buying from North Point instead. During this trying time in the world, you’ll find out who wants to sell you your next car and who wants to sell you your next three cars. This dealership wants to sell you your next three cars. I’ll definitely be coming back here to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We have leased 2 Grand Jeep Cherokees from this dealership over the past 6 years and everyone from our sales person Eddie Daye to the service personnel especially Todd Leonard were professional, efficient and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Dealership had a great selection of vehicles, staff was friendly, showroom was very comfortable, and the purchasing process was painless and quick. Enjoyable process all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Carlos Flores is very courteous, knowledgeable, and flexible in his interaction with customer, in spite of the usual good cop - bad cop goofy routine with management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Wonderful customer service 👏 They worked together as a team to help me and get me back to work on time. Answered all my questions and all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Brandon was great! Had just the vehicle I was looking for at a great price. Worth the drive. Will definitely be back and will recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We’ve bought 3 Jeeps from Smith, and we always have great service during and after the sale. He calls and checks on our vehicles which is really a testament of how much they care! I definitely recommend them for buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I have bought many new trucks in the past and this is my first Ram and the salesman Chad. Was very helpful- would recommend them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Recommended by my Insurance company, They worked with my adjustor and I was kept up to date with the process. The car looks as good as new and picking it up only took a few minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Staff is always pleasant and friendly. Work is done in a timely manor. Service department advised me of cost before doing work. Sent a text to let me know truck was ready to be picked up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Jeep Cherokee 2017 purchased used last year. Dependable & sturdy. Retired -at the time going towards 80. Salesman found perfect SUV for me. I paid off the SUV -that day -love it. Recently needed battery-car towed to shop. Have my jeep & I'm glad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Was a wonderful experience and smooth purchase that didnt take all day. Will shop in the future with these guys thanks. Also thanks to saleman chad for making the deal complete in the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great experience all the way around. Second vehicle I’ve purchased in the last year and I’ll definitely be back. Friendly service, excellent price, great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent to work with. Found exactly what I wanted and were quick with processing. Friendly staff. Jeff Beam was my sales guy. Highly recommended him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service and time was exactly what they told me is was going to take. Very nice and active people. And very patient. Loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They are Nice and easy going. Willing to work with you on your needs. They take all the time you need and can easily see when you are ready for them to speed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everything went great and the personnel were all very nice to work with I was made to feel comfortable and all my questions were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Really Fast Service, Very Nice Sales Person, also explained to perfection and awesome price. Recommended to anyone that is looking to buy a car or a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very friendly. I have had a tire leak that can’t be determined since I purchased the vehicle and this dealership has tried several times to find the leak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Customer service is superb! Very friendly and helpful. They take great care of my car and they are my first choice any time I need something done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

great customer service, worked with me to get the best finance option available. very pleased with the service and my coverage plans. overall satisfied with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Without a doubt best car service I've had period. Roger was excellent. Superior quality, always willing to go beyond means to make customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Eric Pegg and his team there have always been great to work with. Great people for sure and they are patient and responsive to customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Tough job! Appreciate the courtesy you show each time we visit. Thanks for taking care of us. Tire rotation and oil change is all we needed this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

North Point was great. Mr. Eddie Days (salesman) and Jeff Michael exceeded my expectations for my new truck -Thanks Jeff Shore - Shore Custom Fencing north Point did a great Job- Thanks JeffShore -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Another great experience. Carlos Flores is one of the most caring and qualified salespersons I have ever worked with. As usual Eric Pegg guided us through a seamless purchasing experience. We were driving off the lot in our new Grand Cherokee L Overland. Love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

We just got our Jeep delivered yesterday and could not be happier with our experience. Living in Union County, it would have been a distance to travel to Winston-Salem to complete our lease. We did EVERYTHING via email and text. Kendra was amazing to work with and DaShawn was fantastic. Highest recommendations for North Point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Nathan Simmons was an amazing and knowledgeable and highly recommended him to anybody looking to buy a ride. Greg in also was outstanding in finalizing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Exceptional customer service. Our sales person and everyone in management were very helpful! We could t have ask for a better dealership! I would recommend North Point CDJR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great customer service and fast financing! Would recommend this dealership 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The salesman Hunter helped get me into the vehicle I was looking for and on my way quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great experience had exactly what we needed and we were in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Professional Trustworthy Responsive Knowledgeable We’ve been a customer for over 12 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Love this dealership. Have bought 3 vehicles here. They always give a nice dealer discount plus all available incentives, and have given us good value for our trades too. We travel 100 miles each way to do business here and avoid the nonsense at most dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The Who process was easy! No one was pushy and all of the staff we met were friendly. We were very happy with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Staff is very friendly and helpful and every question asked was answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

We had a great experience. The atmosphere was fantastic and all of the team member were friendly and helpful. Thank you for the assistance in the purchase of our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Treated in a friendly, not pushy manner. I asked they answered. All the steps went well, easy. Each person I talked with wanted to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Service was great. Todd Leonard went above & beyond to work with me to answer questions. He was very friendly & knowledgeable. I could not ask for better serve!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great sales team! Shout out to Justin. You rock !!! Traded in my lease and got really affordable car. My situation was not the best but they made it happen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great service. Send over all options for service to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The customer service as well as mechanics do their best to meet the needs of fixing/ general maintenance of your car for you. Consistently when ever you bring your car/truck in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I had to bring my vehicle in for service. I was treated with respect and understanding. I will be back as my truck needs dealer only services done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Excellent service and attention, a little pricey, but worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Kendra & Johnny made everything so easy for me to purchase my Renegade! Kendra made sure all my questions were answered about trading and got to me quickly with figures. Johnny went over the apps, all the features of my new car and he made sure I understood all of it! They made sure I didn’t have to wait once I got to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Always easy in and out. Courteous and friendly personnel. Attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Hunter battled for us and we got the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

My experience is mostly with the service dept. They do a great job. I trust them with my truck. They particularly helped me out with some issues my truck had shortly after purchasing it from another dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Overall a good experience. Could learn to communicate better. The total time spent purchasing the vehicle was short unlike other dealerships. I dealt with a man named Christian also he was nice but I didn't see his name listed to rate him. He was one of the sales managers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Service was friendly, Car salesmen was not pushy! We love our new dodge and appreciate the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Everyone was super friendly. Our salesperson never rushed us and we felt at home with everyone we talked to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The sales representative was courteous and helpful so would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to try to accommodate our specific needs. Also explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

This dealer used to be very customer oriented but recent experiences (except for today which was good) have been very poor. I have had to make several trips to dealer to fix things because they did not have parts or they only had me down for oil change not the major issues I was dealing g with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Always very helpful. Got my car in earlier than they anticipated and fixed the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very pleased with this dealership. They worked to make sure my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Always professional and friendly. Repairs are top notch. Prices are very reasonable. Will definitely use this dealership when looking for a new vehicle. Thanks North Point CJDRF!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I was very pleased with my service visit today at Triad Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram Fiat in Winston Salem. I came unannounced but was treated like royalty. They aim to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Service dept was okay wasn’t really happy about getting a new car after we just got a vehicle last year Jeep Wrangler 2020 and the transmission and engine blow up. Only had 11K miles. Only thing that was upsetting is that we didn’t get a rental car while they were looking at the car and we had the full package to get a rental but they did not want to give us a rental. Turns out that the car transmission and engine will be on back order. So we just purchased another car instead of waiting to get the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I have been bringing my car to this dealership since I bough it for maintenance. They provide fast and reliable service every time. 5 stars in my eyes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

My company recently agreed to purchase a vehicle for me. I did a search online and found the vehicle that I wanted at North Point. I met Carlos upon my arrival and he made the process extremely easy. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great experience… everyone was so nice . Found me a van had me ready to go when I got there. All I had to do was sign and go… it was full of gas and nice and clean… great place…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We were very happy with the quality of service we received from this dealership and our salesman, Smith Stokes. Conner and Sam were very knowledgeable of the Jeep we chose and was very friendly as was all staff members we came in contact with. Very efficient dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

They did an excellent job repairing my engine. It runs better and quieter than before. I went to the dealer because it was a complex issue to diagnose myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new 2021 Corvette today. Everyone was super nice and very professional. If the service department is as good as sales I’m sure I’ll be there for my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Todd was excellent his customer service was great. He really knows how to make you feel comfortable and at ease he greets you with a nice smile explains to you what services where done and what the customer should now about the next maintenance to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Top Notch Service - Todd Leonard was great! This dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very professional. I am glad I have found this dealership. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and competent professionals are the norm at Northpoint. My 1998 Grand Cherokee Limited has been serviced by the great folks since 2002 when I moved to Winston Salem from Chicago. Would not consider taking it anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Had a great experience, everyone was friendly and helpful! My vehicle was ready in no time. Will definitely be returning to get my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We were so afraid our RAM 3500 engine was totalled. Northpoint diesel mechanics, saved our truck. They were very honest as in, they could have totalled this truck to sale us another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had a wonderful experience working with North Point. Everything was handled very professionally. Their sales team was transparent with me on the pricing of their car, and my trade. I'm very pleased with the experience. I dealt with an internet sales person and the inside sales team. All were very responsive and seemed eager to work with me, even though I can be difficult.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

They were straight forward. They were very quick to respond and catering. They went out of their way to make a fair deal. They were not pushy and gave me all the info I needed to make educated purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Our 5th Jeep......Great service Jeff michael is a great guy, Joesph Ayers gave me great service. He helped me add my phone and set up the controls to suit my wife & I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Didn’t get the problem fixed said no more adjustments on the bumper. Should have ordered a new one my opinion. The bumper was bent when I bought the truck it should be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Everything went smooth and was great!! Our salesman was attentive and helpful. He made sure we knew alot of our jeep before pulling off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

An extremely easy and efficient transaction. Drove from Charleston to trade. Eddie met me before I got out of the truck. Had the paperwork ready. Got it all signed, all personal effects transferred from the old truck to new. He thoroughly went over the features of the new truck and I was out the door in about 1.5 hrs. Highly recommend Eddie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

John was great to work with! Service and everything went great! Work done was top notch and everything was smooth. Rental car team was great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Everyone was great and professional. Nick came out often to keep us up to date on how everything was going with my Jeep Renegade. Service was great. I'd definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great service, people very nice and friendly it was very nice to find someone who spoke spanish, and he was so kind, thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The People were nice and the facilities were very clean. It was also easy to get in and out of the parking lot. My jeep was returned to me in good condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Very easy dealership to work with. Everyone was really nice. My salesman was knowledgeable and easy to get along with. This dealership met my expectations and then some

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service performed. Everything was fast and easy. I would recommend NPJD to come and get services done for not just Dodge, Jeeps, and Chrysler, but Volkswagens too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Jobh and the rest of the service department were great. I came in frantic with my truck smoking and John was calming and reassuring that everything would be fine. I received the very best treatment from the staff at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

2nd purchase from this dealership. Eddie Daye was a fantastic salesperson. Very knowledgeable about product!😃 will recommend all my friends and family to go see Eddie😃

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Excellent service, no pressure and friendly people . Ask For Eddie Daye. He will make you a Great Deal and be your Friend all at the same Time. Love my New 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Highly Recommend to All. Eddie wont Let you Down

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Both Eddie and Terry were very professional in their presentation of the vehicle and how the deal would work. It made my part easy and enjoyable. They sell vehicles every day, while I buy one every few years, but they took the time to make sure I knew the vehicle as well as how the purchase worked. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Two thumbs up, find Eddie Daye for both new and used cars and trucks. Dealership was professional and clean. Process was efficient and a pleasure. See Eddie Daye.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

I’ve been looking for a Dodge Durango for several months and it has been years since I purchased a dealer. Dealers locally and outside of Raleigh made me feel ast though they did not want my business. We drove about 2hrs and after being shunned by yet another dealership in Kernersville, we discovered this dealership. My only regret in my two months of searching...I didn’t come here first. From speaking with Robert Via in selling the vehicle, to Gwathney Leak, Jr., making sure I had a clear understanding of the process, they took the pressure and anxiety ...


Leave Us A Review