Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Wonderful experience leasing my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 4xe. Second time buying from Leak. Transaction was easy, smooth, and stress-free. No surprises, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The online vehicle search lead me to a truck that would ride like a dream with a sporty style. From Sales to Closing the deal was very professional. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everyone is polite, friendly, and professional! We have lived in the Clemmons area for over 11 years and have done business with Northpoint exclusively! They always go the little extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We had a not so normal issue with the car we took over and it took a few weeks. But Dewey made it right and we greatly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

After finding the vehicle I wanted everything went smoothly. The salesman was very helpful and very nice! Also the gentleman I worked with in finance was very nice as well! I would have my family and friends go there to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My wife wanted a 2021 Jeep Cherokee Limited. My wife works long hours and it was impossible for her to go to the dealership and test drive one and/or complete paperwork. We live in Jamestown NC about 35 miles from the dealership. I was able to go to the dealership and after some negotiation, make a fair deal that I thought my wife and I could accept. I took the deal home and we agreed that if she liked the Jeep after a test drive, we would finalize the deal. The next day I called Eddie Daye to let him know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

No nonsense nothing hidden honesty in a dealership most you can ask for and what I received. Would be my first call next time I purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great price and very friendly. Corrected small defect the day of sale rather than having to drive back into dealership another day. Was comfortable the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My sales consultant was great! Eddie Daye knows his product, Ram 3500 HD Mega can, inside and out. No pressure, just the facts! Eddie ordered the truck I wanted, did not try and push something on me I didn't want! He tracked the build and kept me updated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The best dealer I have ever dealt with. Outstanding customer service! They always go out of their way to make sure I and my Family are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Todd goes out of his way to make sure customers are happy. He greets them with enthusiasm which makes bringing a vehicle in for service a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The professional and humor from salesman McIntyre to finance made for very comfortable with well informed information just for me. A Hugh Thanks! To Everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Awesome follow through on an "oil consumption" initial test I got at another dealership...I was pleased with all staff & service. Great place.Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Jeff Michael and Eddie Daye are simply the best. They took excellent care of me and made the car buying experience enjoyable. Thank you gentlemen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I have bought vehicles in the past from North Point and have always been impressed with their customer service. They truly care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Joe has always been a great rep for the dealership. I have bought many vehicles from Northpoint. Always a great experience. Fast and efficient. Service is great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Thank you Shae,Abigail,Drew & Johnny. Great experience buying my truck from out of state. Shae & Abigail really worked all the angles. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Walked in the front door to be greeted by Eddie. He was a pleasure to deal with. Went above and beyond to find the exact Jeep I was looking for and delivered on his promises. Great dealership to do business with very painless transaction. The owner is a very nice guy and was awesome to talk too. Love the big a*# fans in the dealership they look terrific! Carlos was good too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Best experience I have had in a long time, and I have owned 40+ vehicles. Everyone was super nice and efficient. Was worth the extra drive to get to dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My experience was awesome. I was welcomed with open arms. The staff was friendly and my sale representative was knowledgeable. I would recommend North Point Chrysler. Five Star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great job found the car I wanted on a train headed our way. Awesome job couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks for Everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Our sales rep, was kind, attentive, & worked hard for us - he is honorable & honest to work with...in spite of me! Come here to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Gwathney leak is by far the best salesman and will go above and beyond to meet the customers needs. We’ve bought 2 Jeep’s from him and he always takes care of us and do anything and everything he can to make sure we are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Jeff, It was a pleasure meeting you the other day at your dealership. As a thirty-year veteran, with the Wake County Sheriff's Office, I learned the importance of teamwork. I was very impressed with your staff and the North Point CJD dealership. You have a top-notch team, everyone was friendly and professional. After purchasing more than forty vehicles, I have worked with many brands and dealerships over the years. I was very impressed with your operation. My first contact with the dealership was through the internet. I was contacted immediately by Kendra Brown. She made contact with me several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I bought a newer Ram 2500 and i had the best of the best salesman Eddie Daye,He was super great and got the the best deal and is super friendly and very easy too work with plus i had a issue with my foglights and he had it took care of super fast and with no charge,You cant go wrong with Eddie look him up he is a great guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Smith & Eddie were very helpful in my recent purchase of a new truck. Coming from out of state, a direct and to the point transaction is my preferred way to conduct business while looking into this recent purchase. No hassles! Thanks Smith & Eddie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

This was my second time buying a Jeep Grand Cherokee at North Point. I specifically asked for Eddie Daye because he sold me my first Jeep in 2012 and I was extremely happy with the experience. He didn't disappoint this time either. Not a typical salesman, he seems more like a good friend; always ready to answer questions and tell it to you straight. He took his time going over each new feature of the car we bought, even though I knew he had other customers waiting. I will definitely ask for him again when the time comes for another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

I was very impressed with North Point, and with our salesman Eddie Daye. I had never shopped at North Point, nor looked for a Jeep before. As soon as we arrived, we were met with Eddie waving & smiling! We told him we were interested in buying a Jeep. Even though it was raining that day, Eddie had patience with us, going over to look at each of the different models & details. Y'all were extremely busy that day, it being New Years Eve, but we never felt rushed. Eddie answered all our questions, his answers were straight forward &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I purchased a new Wrangled from Eddie Daye back in November for a Christmas day surprise for my wife. My experience was not what I was expecting. Believe me here...I hate dealing with car salesmen...HATE it! Well, Eddie changed that for me! I felt like I was just hanging out with an old friend, no pressure what so ever. He made the process simple and quick. He made arrangements to get it to Greensboro to the shop that was going to modify it. He even made sure I had a large pink bow to properly "wrap" ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

For starters, even though I rated my buying experience as a top five...any and all categories. It deserves a rating of a million plus... Right from the beginning of my shopping experience with your dealership...via phone. The professionalism exuded was very courteous. Jeff Beam did an extraordinaire job of listening without interruptions...heartfelt, with concerns of understanding exactly what I wanted. Plus, Jeff made me feel like he was working in behalf of my interest. Talking to me as "valued client"...versus...just a customer. Lastly, Jeff's product knowledge was very spot-on. Plus, easy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Our recent purchase of a new Pacifica hybrid was a painless and professionally managed experience. Necessary paperwork was expedited with care, and we were given an enjoyable tutorial on how to use the many features available on our new car. We were assured that any further questions would be answered as needed..for which we are grateful. Many thanks to Smith Stokes, Eddie Daye, and the rest of the Northpoint staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

My daughter and myself traveled 300 miles to purchase this Fiat. Abigail did my dealing over the phone, Carol was waiting for us at the Airport and Johnny already had our paper work waiting for us. A great dealership to bad we live so far away. When you buy your next car from them tell them to keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

second truck to buy here because first experience very good! Had the truck i wanted on lot and Eddie Day worked very well with me on making deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Smith and Eddie went the extra mile to find the Wrangler with the options that my wife wanted. They both were very knowledgeable about her vehicle. Eddie was very through on explaining all the features on her Wrangler to her . It was a great pleasure dealing with both of them. I would very highly recommend them to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

We have bought four vehicles from the same salesman, Sam Morgan, over the last 10 years. We have enjoyed working with him each time. He always seems to find us the exact vehicle we're looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Very easy to work with these folks from the first inquiry all the way through the signing of the paperwork. Alan took me for a great test drive and filled up the tank for me. What a great crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

My salesman Alan Coley was a pleasure to work with. Fought tooth and nail for me to get the prices and numbers on my trade-in where they needed to be despite the managers working against him, hence only 4 stars. Can’t say enough good things about Alan. This man is a rockstar. Promote ahead of peers. And I will definitely be referring my friends and family here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Our experience was exceptional at North Point CDJ. We have worked with their sales team in the past. Their approach is no pressure, take your time, and make sure of your purchase. We highly recommend North Point CDJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

The features I wanted were not common on most Jeeps and therefore it was difficult to find a vehicle that would meet all of my needs and preferences. I am pleased to say Eddie Daye took the time to meticulously look for, and ultimately find, the vehicle that word work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I want to thank God and Alan Coley and all staff of north point Chrysler for making all this possible l want you to know that my prayers are with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

The sales men and finance department are very helpful. They take the time to make the buyer know what they are buying. I was very pleased at the whole experience and my son really enjoyed the ride in the challenger. Mr. Ayers took the time to find us the right vehicle for my family. It was not a Chrysler product but I will be back to by one the next time. We love the CX60 Volvo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

This is my first time getting a car from a dealership and my experience was amazing. Everyone was very friendly and treated me and my family very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Eddie dye spent a great amount of time assisting me in selecting a Jeep Cherokee. He is polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and readily answered any questions I had. I really appreciate his expertise and willingness to entertain all of my questions. Most importantly he is honest, and did not try to pressure me one way or another. This is refreshing in a car purchase in particular. I thank him for his assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

The Commercial Vehicle Team at North Point is fantastic! Eddie Daye and Smith Stokes are both extremely knowledgeable about the commercial vehicles and recommended the ProMaster for my business. I am extremely pleased with the ProMaster so far and couldn’t have asked for a better customer service experience. I definitely recommend this dealership, especially if you are looking for a commercial-type vehicle. Eddie and Smith really know how to make customers happy and you might even be able to convince Eddie to belt out some country tunes when he is showing you how to work all the features in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Nice, well kept dealership with a great selection and pricing. All employees were super friendly. Very accommodating to what I was looking for and my budget. Overall I recommend and would buy here again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Alan made the purchase quick and easy. Not pushy and easy to get along with. He was very responsive with my concern after purchase of tail light problem. After dealing with other Dodge dealerships in the past it was nice to see actual concern when I had noticed a problem so soon after purchase from Northpoint. I appreciate their prompt assistance from service as well for the repair. Staff with all departments very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

We worked with Jordan Nations and had a great experience. Jordan was patience and knowledgeable, answering al of our questions. Would definitely purchase another car from him and North Point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Thank you for making the car buying process enjoyable! I thoroughly enjoy my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and can’t thank you all enough for your excellent service! Thank you Alan Coley for going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Had probably the best vehicle buying experience ever here with Smith and Eddie. Was well worth the drive from VA. Will definitely make all our future Ram purchases here. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

The North Point Chrysler Dodge team do a great job of taking care of their customers by answering questions and making sure that the customer is completely satisfied. My purchase of a new 2019 Ram truck was a pleasant buying experience. Jonathan Ross, Sales Associate did a great job of making me happy with the purchase. Am encouraged to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

I have purchased many cars through the years and Northpoint Chrysler is my go to Dealer. They have always been precise, friendly, caring and listened to my needs. Often a trusted advisor to me for purchases. They offer realistic pricing and I have never been dissatisfied with a purchase. I trust this dealership so much, believe it or not, I bought this car sight unseen. I trust them and they absolute exceed my expectations every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

My first car was a ‘79 Fiat Spider, so when Fiat announced they were coming back, I waited and waited to find one I liked. Unfortunately, where I live (WV), most dealerships only have a select few to choose from. I knew I wanted red, a manual transmission, and I wanted the Abarth model. I didn’t think it was too much to ask for, but it seemed impossible to find anywhere near me. So when I was on the Fiat dealer locater, I happened to come across North Point and they had the car I wanted! The 2 1/2 hr drive was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Took my 2016 Ram in to take care of a Cruise control/PCM recall and from time I arrived, service guy came to my truck within less than a minute, too my truck and about an hour later, I had my truck back with recall fixed. Waiting area is clean and free coffee among other including free WiFi. Will use this service center for any further of my Ram's needs. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Smith Stokes, Eddie Daye, and Mr. Leak made my transaction a very pleasant experience. I took an advertised low-mileage lease, modified it to 15,000 miles per year, had negative equity, and paid money down and every turn and quote made sense. I was also very specific about the equipment, color, and interior finishes that I wanted on my '19 Jeep Cherokee. They were very accommodating and found my desired combination at another dealer. Even with all my stipulations and my pushiness as to how this should turn out, I never got an attitude from anyone. And guess what...when I came to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Jordan was our salesman and we were very satisfied with his knowledge, professionalism and service. He was very thorough and patient while explaining all the features of the car, which was very important to me since the car I had been driving is 22 years old and I was not familiar with any of the bells and whistles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

The service is fantastic and the staff was very welcoming! They answered all my questions to help me with my first car! Would recommend to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

This was my 10th or 11th vehicle purchase from Northpoint since 2006. Always the same associates, with the exception of Wendy who I dealt with in finance for thi first time. They are alway consistent in our dealings, no surprises, no gimmicks, upfront and straightforward. That's important to me as it defines a stable dealership that I am happy to associated with as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

I have to admit that I, like a lot of other people dread going to a car dealership to suffer through the usual nonsense and hassle of buying a new car. But, there was none of that negative experience when I bought my 2018 FIAT 124 Spider Abarth at Northpoint Chrysler Jeep. It was a surprisingly easy and pleasing experience. Johnny Simmons was our sales person. He was polite and accommodating. He kept my wife and sister in law company while we took turns test driving the car. This was no easy task. My wife was not in a good mood and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

I just purchased a 2018 JGC from North Point after doing a lot of homework and shopping on line to help me determine what I wanted/needed and a good price. The website was very helpful and helped me quickly filter the inventory for what I was looking for and get an idea of the pricing to expect. Johnny Simmons was my salesperson and was very helpful while allowing me the opportunity to ask as many questions as needed without applying pressure on me. Once I made my decision, the paperwork went quick while the Jeep was being prepped for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Mr. Flores was very helpful explaining the use and setup to the vehicle, I did know all of the new technical changes on the Jeep. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE AND THE EXTRA TIME EXTENDED ON HOW TO OPERATE THE VEHICLE Cynthia Stewart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I’m a retired Greensboro Fireman and still landscape commercially.For 2018, I needed to sell my current truck and buy a new truck for my business, So I decided to go see my friend and sales manager Smith Stokes. When I arrived at Northpoint, I was greeted by Chad, a very polite salesman, who then introduced me to Eddie Daye and then Smith joined in to guide and direct me on which trucks I needed to test drive. My truck was appraised as I went out with Chad then Eddie on 3 different test drives to narrow my choice down to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

I have been in sales and customer service for 40 years. My sales representative was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Most of all he was not pushy which can be a huge turn off for me as well as many others I'm sure. I only came to "look at a couple different vehicles and ended up buying on the spot. The entire team was extremely professional and worked diligently together to make the experience perfect. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Met Sam Morgan, looked at Jeep renegades Picked out one that we liked, went for a test drive. Sam explained the vehicle and all it's options. We decided to do the paperwork. It was a very painless transaction. He got Jeep cleaned up and ready to roll while we was signing papers. Sam takes pride in his work and who he works for. He done a follow up call to make sure we was happy with the Jeep. North Point is a 5 star business!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

I walked into the dealership having no knowledge about how the leasing process works and Carlos answered every single question I had. The entire process was great. I would highly recommend going to North Point Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Had a wonderful experience! Would highly recommend getting a vehicle from North Point Jeep. Such kind and wonderful people. Made buying a car a easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

I felt like Eric Pegg,Sam Morgan, and Gwaltney Leak went well beyond what was expected. It was a great shopping experience. I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

I travelled to Northpoint from Pennsylvania on my way to vacation. They understood what I wanted and answered most of my concerns via text. When I arrived Brandon was great and he worked with me to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Allen Coley was excellent as always! We have bought 10 cars from him during the years he has been there!! Great service from everyone involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Great experience no pressure to buy. Was able to take my time and select the best color and features that best suited me!! Alan was excellent on explaining the vehicle and all the features that it had on it!! The whole dealership is very professional and courteous to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Very professional, helpful people we came from Oregon to buy this truck Sam had it ready to go, Mr leak had paper work done up very quickly. I would recommend North Point to anyone looking to buy a Dodge truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

I bought my first car in my own name at North Point and I couldn't have been happier with the service from the sales and financial consultants. Sam Morgan helped me find the perfect car for me with kindness and patience. I drive away from the dealership in my new car within an hour of walking through the doors! The people who work there are all friendly, funny, and helpful. I felt that I was treated with respect and honesty even though I am young and inexperienced. Mr. Morgan and Mr. Leak took me through every detail to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Very helpful and friendly atmosphere, well worth the drive to North Carolina from West Virginia. I would consider this dealership for future purchases as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Another great buying experience at Northpoint Chrysler Jeep! 2nd vehicle purchased from Alan Coley, the ultimatr professional who makes you feel like Family! Professionalism from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

I shopped around for months trying to figure out exactly what I wanted, and when I finally made my decision, everyone who I dealt with at NorthPoint were great as I purchased my first ever Jeep. Johnny helped me out with my first test drive at the beginning of my search, Sam helped me when I popped back in with a couple of quick questions about the vehicle, Abigail was big help when I checked back in to see if North Point would beat a lower price that I had received from another dealership, and when I came in to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

This was the third vehicle that we have purchased from Northpoint. Sam is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and listens to what the customer is looking for. He is very helpful and goes out of his way to help his customers without being pushy or being "high pressure". This was our first time working with Wendy on financing the car and she was extremely personable and knowledgeable as well. We will be returning when it is time to purchase our next vehicle. The northpoint website and the ability to review carfax information before coming to the dealership also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

We have been North Point Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram customers for around 10 years now. We have always received very good service and have been treated with excellent courtesy every time, whether we were buying a vehicle or having service performed; they have always gone out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. We like dealing with each person we have come into contact with over the years. IN our most recent purchase of a 2018 Dodge Ram 1500, our salesman, Carlos, was extremely helpful in getting us in the right vehicle and getting our financing completed. We appreciate and thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Smith Stokes was most helpful in finding a vehicle that suited by needs in the price range I wanted. Mr. Leak made signing the papers simple and easy. Eddie Daya spent all the time I needed going over the operation of the vehicle until I fully understood all the features available and how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

This is absolutely the BEST place to buy a vehicle! I bought my new 2018 Jeep JL Rubison with no hassles and at a very fair price. The customer service was outstanding with both Sam Morgan and Terry Groff. Forget about going to Hendrick, Kernersville, Crown or any of the others.....these people will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Thanks Jordan for helping us purchase our new Dodge Ram 1500 ECO Deisel, We are very satisfied with the price and everyone at the dealership thru the process of our purchase. Just had the Mopar bed liner installed today and also very happy with the parts department. Thanks Again Don & Sandra Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

The employees at the dealership were extremely friendly. Jordan was my sales consultant. He was knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. When Jordan was busy, Carlos took great care of us, even though he was not our salesman. Very few dealerships work as a team like North Point. A very unique and enjoyable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Carlos was great, picked a vehicle that met my needs. Terry was great, he explained all the financial information. Wendy great with final paperwork. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Smith and Eddy were very helpful . They made sure that I got the truck that I wanted. I didn't want to spend more than I absolutely needed to, yet I needed a truck to get the job done. They worked with me til I meet my goals and then I pulled the trigger and bought the truck.. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Mr. Simmons met with me and introduce himself even before I entered the door. Mr. Simmons was nice and professional and had knowledge about the vehicle that I wished to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Best team EVER!! Smith, Eddie, and Gwathney were very knowledgeable and so patient. They took their time to explain every little detail and Smith even took us out for dinner. They are THE BEST OF THE BEST!!! Northpoint is lucky to have them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

We went in to trade our 2015 Cherokee Trailhawk for a new 2019 Cherokee Trailhawk Elite. I’m impressed with the added features on the 2019 line of Cherokees. My son and his wife purchased the Limited model a few weeks ago. I liked theirs so much we went to see what Trailhawk versions were like. Wow! Great service here at North Point. Friendly caring people. My 2015 was purchased at a used car lot. Whenever I needed service I came to North Point. The service department responded quickly. While parts were on order I received a car each day to let me know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

We've known Eddie and Jeff and several others at Northpoint. I've sold cars and real estate and worked in law enforcement. I've also bought a number of new cars at dealerships from MD to CA. I've honestly never worked with a dealership as professional, yet as friendly as Northpoint. Of course, Eddie Daye is a huge part of our positive experience. He delivers what he promises and treats you like a best friend, which, of course, he has become. He will work with you to deliver the car and the deal you're seeking and won'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

I buy all my Heeps from Alan Coley at North Point. Great customer service! Would highly recommend for any new or used purchase. The only dealer I shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

I was looking for a new 2018 Jeep Compass lease and was referred to Joseph Ayers by my supervisor. He has very friendly and didn't pressure me into anything. He showed me all of the options and allowed me to be patient and test drive several vehicles. I also took a week to decide what I wanted to do. He didn't bombard me with 100 phone calls. He was patient with me and allowed me to make a decision when I felt comfortable. It was a great experience. Mr. Ayers made my experience stress free and easy. He did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

After my previous vehicle had been totaled in a crash, I needed to find a replacement that would suit my family’s needs, but not cost more than the insurance payout I received for my wreck. I called Alan Coley at North Point CJDRF, as I had bough several vehicles from him in the past. Within two days he found me the perfect vehicle. It fit my budget, and fit all the other criteria my wife and I had asked for. There was never any pressure to buy, and the sales process was relaxed and comfortable. The othe staff were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

I had a wonderful car buying experience at NorthPoint Jeep. Eddie Daye greeted me with a smile and throughly took me through the new features of my Jeep. I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Brandon Isaacs was our salesman. Must say that he was probably as good as any car salesman we have used. He was up on all of the features of the car, programed the bells and whistles, and closed the sale by the book.. Would seek him out for our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Exact car I specified. No pressure, Great test drive All paperwork and disclosures were clear and upfront. Alan was a great sales rep for Northpoint.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review